67835399_438254703428132_3527389290822631424_n.jpg

Director & Head of sales

Anja Aarestrup Lund

Head of sales

Phone: +45 71 99 60 40

Direct phone: +45 30 20 63 26

Email: Anja@smash-agency.com

H_web.jpg

Creative Department

Emilie Fyrster

Head of SoMe

Phone: +45 71 99 60 40

Direct phone: +45 30 20 53 44

Email: Emilie@smash-agency.com

smash_logo_web.jpg

Scout

Camilla Hansen

Smash Agency Scout

smash_logo_web.jpg

Director & Head of Art Department

Louise Greve

Placement, Image & Scouting

Phone: +45 71 99 60 40

Direct phone: +45 30 20 63 48

Email: Louise@smash-agency.com

Amalie.jpg

Creative Department

Amalie Illum

Web assistant

Phone: +45 71 99 60 40

Email: Amalie@smash-agency.com

5.jpg

Piccoline

Matilde

Office girl

9.jpg

Booker

Joanna Kitio

Booking

Phone: +45 71 99 60 40

Direct phone: +45 30 20 63 78

Email: Joanna@smash-agency.com

2web.jpg

Accountant

Lise Lotte Gylling

Accounting

Phone: +45 71 99 60 40

Email: Invoice@smash-agency.com

smash_logo_web.jpg

Piccoline

Sofia

Office girl

Office hours:
Monday to thursday 9:00 - 17:00
Friday 9:00 - 15:00
Saturday & sunday: closed


Adress:
Åbouldevarden 66, 2 sal. 8000 Aarhus c.